Per Olander

CEO
+46 (0)33 26 68 00
per.olander@po-medica.se



Richard Leo

COO
+46 (0)70 314 70 99
richard.leo@po-medica.se



Lars-Olof Frantzich

Sales Manager

+46 (0)70 367 17 39

lars-olof.frantzich@po-medica.se



Pernilla Hjert

Administration
+46 (0)33 26 68 00
pernilla.hjert@po-medica.se



Pia Hjert

Administration manager
+46 (0)33 26 68 00

+46 (0)70 323 86 48
pia.hjert@po-medica.se



Kaija Hämäläinen

Product Manager, Finland
+35 8400 65 36 08
kaija.hamalainen@po-medica.se



Jane Spanggaard Kristoffersen

Product Manager, Denmark
+45 31 31 34 09
jane.s.kristoffersen@po-medica.se



Henrik Nytén

Product Manager
+46 (0)70 314 71 07
henrik.nyten@po-medica.se



Christin Andersson

Administration

+ 46 (0) 33 26 68 00

christin.andersson@po-medica.se



Tina Andersen

Product Manager, Denmark

+ 45 51 17 67 76

tina.andersen@po-medica.se

 

 



Pierre Kullander

Senior Product Manager